Race Across America Qualification

The Glocknerman is with the routes Ultra and Classic an official Race Across America (RAAM) qualifying race.
All information on the exact procedure and the requirements for the qualification at the RAAM can be found on the RAAM website . Drivers who have qualified for the RAAM will be contacted directly by the RAAM organization several weeks after the event.

Glocknerman - RAAM Participants

In the long history of the Glocknerman many Glocknerman participants have taken part in the Race Across America or won the race.

4-times winner
Christoph Strasser

1-time winner
Pierre Bischoff
Nicole Reist
Daniel Wyss
Severin Zotter

Marko Baloh
Gerald Bauer
Dominique Briand
Eduard Fuchs
Beny Furrer
Alexander Gepp
Patric Grüner
Michi Hange
David Misch
Hans-Rudolf Nyfeler (1. Platz >50)
Rainer Popp
Franz Preihs
Franz Venier
Valentin Zeller

Glocknerman - Ultraradmarathon Weltmeisterschaft