01.06.2018 16:54

Italian Omar di Felice wins the Glocknerman Sprint

Last year winner Günther Fiedler takes second place, followed by Dominik Meierhofe

With a sensational time of 17 hours and 11 minutes, the Italian Omar Felice crowned the winner of the sprint track.

Last years winner Günther Fiedler followed with a time of 17 hours and 48 minutes. Dominik Meierhofer, 2017 in second place, secured the Stockerplatz.