17.06.2017 7:14

The favorites Pierre Bischoff and Hans-Rudolf Nyfeler win the Ultra or Classic route

RAAM winner 2016 Pierre Bischoff wins with a time of 38h 15min.

In the night hours, the athletes of the Ultra and Classic route have arrived at the Center West.

Pierre Bischoff wins before Mario Bergmayer and  Michael Mochendörfer on the 1000km-long Ultra route.

Hansi Nyfeler, the classic winner of 2015, achieves his second Glocknerman Classic victory.

The Team Sportpraxis with Werner Ullram and Franz Patz won the Glocknerman in the team of 2 with a time of 38h02min.

Follow the arrival of the other participants at http://www.glocknermanlive.at or on Facebook.